Tags

, , , , , , ,

I love it when fellow bloggers collaborate and support one another!

Sew is Life says

“Sew Is Life is the carefree writings of a self-made domestic goddess. The blog is inspired by art, design, sewing, fashion, beauty and organic skin care. You can read about the daily ramblings of me being a mother of two (almost three) and wife to a geeky husband”.

There are oceans between us and have never met in person but have similar interests and both enjoy a natural, organic lifestyle. I am honored to be a Featured Blogger on Sew is Life and enjoyed the interview. http://sewislife.tumblr.com/About

Do you have similar interests to those on EcoHomeProject and would like to be featured on my blog? I’d love to hear from you!! Send me a message, I will be selecting a Featured Blogger in the coming weeks.

