Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

 

So, I already introduced you to the fabulous Eco-Me in a previous post and now for the review of their Bill All Purpose Cleaner that one lucky reader will win! All you have to do is follow me to enter. Giveaway closes August 14.

The first thing I noticed when the product arrived is the very generous 32 fl oz bottle! If you know me, you know I am a sucker for a pretty package 😉 and they say never judge a book by its cover, but I totally do! This spray bottle has a simple, colorful design that I like; with all the info you want to know about the product right on the bottle. Things like: “Smells like Lemon Pine” “100% Natural & Safe” “Directions: Use in kitchens and bathrooms on tile, counters, sinks, toilets, tubs, showers, stoves, windows, mirrors, floors and more. Not meant for marble or granite surfaces”

You know what I love? When you look at the ingredients it’s not a mile long list of words you can’t pronounce! This is a simple, safe, green cleaning product that utilizes 100% natural, food grade ingredients like vinegar, which has been known to be great for cleaning and killing bacteria. I have youtube’d so many natural home remedies for the use of vinegar and have tried them all. I have cleaned my counters with vinegar and even dipped my dogs in it to get rid of fleas. I clean my coffee pot with it and I have used it as a hair rinse to add shine. The only thing is, I quit experimenting with vinegar because although it’s super good for you, I can’t stand the smell of vinegar unless it’s in my salad!! And I know most people will agree on that. That is why I appreciate this product sooo much because it uses vinegar as a great core ingredient but eliminates the awful smell! Bravo Bill! Bottle says it smells like lemon pine, I could have sworn I detected a hint of mint in there. Either way it’s not too overpowering that it will linger in your kitchen. If you have an apple pie Scentsy plugged in the kitchen, it will still smell like after pie, a min after cleaning. Also, the cleaner is effective. I tested it on my stove after letting the kids help me cook up a feast for my family! You know my kitchen looked like a war-zone but not anymore.

More great things about Bill All Purpose:

Made in the USA. cruelty Free. Recyclable bottle. No animal Testing or Bi-products.

Eco-Me products have been seen in Oprah Magazine and are Award winning products from the Kiwi Awards.

You can purchase Bill All Purpose Cleaner at a competitive $5.99 (for 34 fl oz) and  more cleaning products for house, laundry and pets at http://www.eco-me.com/ And you can have the opportunity to win a free bottle to try for yourself by following my blog!

