Tags

, , , , ,

 

My Julep Subscription came in the mail yesterday and I wanted to show you what I got for a penny. After taking Julep’s quiz they decided my style profile was:Bombshell. So this is the Bombshell box that includes

The Best Pedi Cream Ever

Oscar Polish (gold sparkle)

Natasha (intense orange)

It all comes neatly wrapped and would make a great gift. I tried Oscar first because I love the sparkle! I have been disappointed by othe brands of glitter polish which did not paint evenly and you had to apply gobs of it to get enough glitter on the nails. Not so in this case! I painted 2 coats as Julep sugges nut it looked great with 1, was pretty fool-proof to apply and dried quickly! I am pleased with this set but still think the 20 bucks a month is steep for 2 polishs and a lotion. guess because I am not big into getting my nails done but maybe I will polish more often! You decide if Julep i worth it and give me your feedback!

All you have to do to take advantage of the next Julep box is follow this link http://julep.com/?r=22593429where you will be prompted to fill out a quiz to find out what color best suits your personality! After filling out your info, when at check out enter the code COLOR2012. This will take your bill from 19.99 to 0.01!!! No strings. No contract. If you don’t love Julep just cancel before the next issue and you will never pay them more than a penny.

